Follow us on Instagram: @oulunkorkeakoululiikunta   


University Sports of Oulu / Own gymnastic exercises and yoga in summer 2020

Published: 28 May 2020 at 14:51

For these OKKL own gymnastic exercises you only need your Sports Pass for academic year 2019-20 or spring 2020.
In Oulu Swimming hall (Raksila) the CODE 5926# opens the gate to the gym (2.floor).

TIMETABLE 1.6. – 31.7.

URHEILUTALO (Kuusiluodonkatu 15, Heinäpää)
Mon 17.00-18.00 Zumba/Satu Koivisto
Mon 19.00-20.00 Pump/Riikka Inget
Mon 20.00-21.00 Balance/Riikka Inget
Tue 15.30-16.30 Combet/Anelia Nedelcheva
Tue 19.30-20.30 Abs-butt-thighs/Laura Vuorinen
Wed 17.00-18.00 Zumba/Riikka Isometsä
Wed 20.00-21.00 Core30&stretching30/Laura Vuorinen
Fri 15.00-16-00 Total training/Dimitar Nedelchev
Fri 16.00-17.00 Flowjooga/Dimitar Nedelchev
Sat 11.00-12.00 Funct.training/Anelia Nedelcheva
Sat 12.00-13.00 Total body/Anelia Nedelcheva

URHEILUTALO / gym 2
Tue 17.30-19.00 Gym circuit/Riikka Inget
Tue 19.00-20.00 Gym training/instructor
Riikka on site

OULU SWIMMING HALL (in Raksila)
CODE 5926# OPENS THE DOOR!
Mon 18.30-19.30 Sambic/Heidi Kilkki
Mon 19.30-20.30 Balance/Heidi Kilkki
Tue 18.30-19.30 Total training/Veera Kärkkäinen
Tue 19.30-20.30 Balance/Veera Kärkkäinen
Wed 17.00-18.00 Total training/Dimitar N.
Wed 18.00-19.00 Flowjooga/Dimitar Nedelchev
Thu 18.30-19.15 Hiit45/Iita Tiusanen (CANCELED 18.6.)
Thu 19.15-20.15 Vpr/Iita Tiusanen (CANCELED 18.6.)

Class descriptions:
https://www.oulunkorkeakoululiikunta.fi/en/sports?category=108

AINOLA PARK (in front of  Northern Ostrobothnia museum, Ainolanpolku 1)                        (without Sports Pass)
Tue 17-18 Park gymnastics/Mahsa Marella
Tue 18-18.30 Park stretching/Modarress Julin
See more:
https://www.oulunkorkeakoululiikunta.fi/en/sports?category=362