Sport Opportunities

Groups own shifts

Here is a list of different groups' own shifts. The sports have been chosen by the groups themselves and are in use throughout the academic year. The Sports Pass (University Sports of Oulu) is your admission ticket also to these shifts. These may well be the most profound sports occasions of the University sports.

More information:
sports#oulu.fi (korvaa # -> @)

All groups have to apply sports hall shift every year by the end of May. You can inquire free shifts also during the academic year.

GROUPS' OWN SHIFTS 2021-222
Autumn season 6.9. - 19.12.2021
Spring season 10.1. - 8.5.2022

ARK Mon 20.00-21.00 Oulun kv. koulu, Thu 20.00-21.00 Oulun kv. koulu
ARYTMIA Thu 19.30-21.00 Oulunsuu
ATLAS & VERBA Tue 18.15-19.15 ONK perusaste (1-6)
DISQUITOS ry (ultimate) Mon 19.15-20.30 ONK perusaste (1-6), Sun 18.30-20.00 Myllyoja
KAOS Fri 18.00-19.30 Koskela
KONE Mon 20.45-22.00 YA 2+3
KORI-KOSSIT Tue 19.30-21 Laanila
OHLK Mon 20.15-21.30 Kastellin monitoimitalo sali C 1, Wed 20.15-21.30 Kastellin monitoimitalo sali C 1
OLO Tue 16.45-17.45 Koskela
OPTIEM Wed 18.15-19.30 YA 2+3
OTE Mon 20.15-21.30 Kastellin monitoimisali C 2
OTIT Mon 18.45-19.45 YA 2+3, Wed 18.15-19.30 YA 1
OYUS (volleyball, ice hockey, rugby, floorball, judo) more information: www.oyus.fi
Poikkitieteellinen sählyporukka Wed 20.15-21.30 Kastelli C 2
SIGMA Mon 18.45-19.45 YA 1, Wed 17.00-18.15 YA 2+3, Thu 20.00-21.00 YA 1
SYNTAKSIS Mon 19.45-20.45 YA 2+3, Thu 20.00-21.00 YA 2+3
TEEKKARITORVET Mon 16.45-18 Koskela
TIIMA Tue 21.00-22.00 ONK perusaste (1-6)
VERBA & ATLAS Tue 18.15-19.15 ONK perusaste (1-6)
YMP.RAK.KILTA + PROSESSIKILTA Thu 20.15-21.30 Kastelli C

YA 1,2,3 = Oulun Normaalikoulun perusaste (luokat 7-9) ja lukio, Kaitoväylä 7, salit 1-3, Linnanmaa (shifts start on 4.10.)
ONK perusaste (1-6) = Oulun Normaalikoulun perusaste (luokat 1-6), Yliopistokatu 48, Linnanmaa
Koskela = Koskelan koulu, Tullimiehentie 8
Oulun kv. koulu = Oulun kansainvälinen koulu (Kasarmintie 4)
Laanila = Laanilan koulu (Hintantie 66)
Merikoski = Merikosken koulu / Ankkurisali (Kauppaseurantie 2, Toppila)
Myllyoja = Myllyojan koulu (Karvarinaukio 15)
Oulunsuu=Oulunsuun koulu (Kajaanintie 56)